COUNCIL APPOINTMENTS

ORGANISATION	REPRESENTATIVES	STATUS	RETAIN REPS YES/NO	REPORTS REQUIRED YES/NO
1. Care and Repair – Management Committee	J H Whitehouse K Avey A Grigg			
2. Epping Forest Citizen's Advice Bureau	R Cohen G Shiell (A Mitchell and K Angold- Stephens) Deputies	EFDC is a major funder of the CAB		
3. Campaign to Protect Rural England (Essex Branch)	A Boyce Y Knight (Deputy			Queried at the Sub Group
4. Epping Forest Community Transport Steering Group	A Lion			
5. Epping Forest Housing Aid Committee	J Wyatt			Queried at the Sub Group
5a Essex Health Overview and Scrutiny Committee	A Mitchell	Statutory		
6. Grange Farm Managing Trustees (Term to 31.5.15)	Mrs M McEwen P Smith B Scrutton	Trust Requirement		
7. Lee Valley Regional Park Authority (Term to 30/6/2013)	M Sartin S Stavrou (J Wyatt & R Bassett Deputies)	Statutory		
8. Leisure Centres Liaison Groups		SLM Contract		Queried at the Sub Group

		1	1	
- Ongar Leisure Centre	D Jacobs P Keska			
- Epping Sports Centre	W Breare-Hall T Church			
- Loughton Leisure Centre	T Cochrane Jennie Hart			
- Waltham Abbey Swimming Pool	J Lea R Gadsby			
9. Local Council's Liaison Committee	B Rolfe K Angold-Stephens B Sandler M Sartin P Smith			
10. Local Government Association – Rural Commission	A Boyce (Voting Member)			Queried at the Sub Group
11. Museums in Essex Committee	R Gadsby			Queried at the Sub Group
13. Police and Crime Panel	Mrs M Sartin G Waller (Deputy)	Statutory		
14. Princess Alexandra Hospital – Partnership Governor	G Waller			Queried at the Sub Group
15. Roding Valley Meadows Local Nature Reserve		Trust Deed Requirement		
(a) Management	(a) S Murray			

Committee			
(b) Working Group	(b) Officer representative see officer schedule		
(16) Stansted Airport Consultative Committee	M Sartin G Waller (Deputy)		
(17) Stansted Airport Community Trust Fund	R Morgan		
(18) Town Centre Partnerships			Queried at the Sub Group
(a) Buckhurst Hill Town Centre Partnership	G Chambers N Wright		
(b) Epping Town Centre Partnership	T Church J M Whitehouse		
(c) Loughton Broadway Town Centre Partnership	J Knapman Jennie Hart	EFDC in partnership funder	
(d) Loughton High Road Town Centre Partnership	James Hart H Mann		
(e) Ongar Town Forum – Steering Group	D Jacobs P Keska		
(f) Waltham Abbey Town	H Kane		

Partnership	J Lea		
(19) Voluntary Action Epping Forest	R Gadsby		
(20) Waltham Abbey Royal Gunpowder Mills Ltd	H Kane	Trust requirement	Queried at the Sub Group
(21) Waltam Abbey Tourist Information Centre – Joint Management Committee	J Lea A Mitchell J Wyatt		
(22) Waste Management and Street Cleansing – Loughton Stakeholders' Group	James Hart T Thomas L Girling		Queried at the Sub Group
(23) West Essex Wellbeing Joint Committee	A Boyce G Chambers (Deputy)		Queried at the Sub Group

ORGANISATIONS CARRYING OUT COUNCIL REGULATORY OR NON-EXECUTIVE FUNCTIONS

ORGANISATION	REPRESENTATIVES	STATUS	RETAIN YES/NO	REPORTS REQUIRED YES/NO
1. East Anglian Home Safety Committee	Director of Environment and Street Scene (or			
2. Essex Water Safety Liaison Committee	representative) Director of Environment and Street Scene (or			
3. Victoria County History Association	representative) Epping Forest District Museum Officer			

4. Voluntary Action	Policy Officer (+ member		
Epping Forest (see also	delegate)		
member appointments			
schedule)			